Image

                             Two summer months will be left forever to memory 

                             Looking back never has been so bitter sweet 

                             Than to look upon lost youth 

                              In my grandmothers arms I was comforted 

                              In my grandfathers company I felt cherished

                              Upon the cool waters divining in and out laughing

                              My first love, we kissed by the shore beneath sunset

                              Eventually everything becomes a memory 

                              The older I become the more in life within all that has passed by I miss 

                               Sad most of the time 

                               So I drink and I smoke 

                               Say it comes to this this is everything I going to miss 

                               Regrets, regrets published inside my head

                               Repeat, replaying

                                 

                              E 

 

Leave a Reply

