My Thought On The Past

My Thought On The Past

Ever since I can remember begging in my early years as a youth around the age of nine I was so taken by history of the past. I was so influenced by different time periods of how various civilization lived and changed according to the progress of time. As I am living person alive upon this earth my soul compels a deep longing interest to investigate the past, to attain knowledge and understanding of how things once were among of old. It is strange and wondrous that I have a deep longing for the past and i do not quite care for modern marvels as I do the past? I wonder why that is? Nonetheless i find quite peaceful to sit and read or watch while romancing the pass as kind of a love affair within knowledge and as I investigate these histories of my choice I feel a deep attachments to these times and places to which my soul cries to return.

Leave a Reply

