Mayday

odd-wall-clock

The music is not interesting enough
Crashing through the walls obscene
No one else is your disturbance
Truly you are mine to gather
Kicking my desk against your wall
One more death at your service
Lelah mess adorned
Circulation through two walls
I’ve lied about my devils and demons
it is very rare to see the moon from this city view

I will not pretend to participate
Words of dead poets admired
Their virgin experience kissing bodies
I cant feel a thing
Comforting lack of decency
Scratching insect skin
The mind can acknowledge cheap and see through
The ugly truth
Amused injection
I cant feel a thing

Leave a Reply

