Thinking

Distortion-6-by-ANDRÉ-KERTÉSZ-187_001

All these ladies they love to stare modestly
Love in their eye
I am wanted for a time
Caught in their gorgeous eye
Lovers of the universe playing
Repeating,replaying

Inspired mind critical of self
New martial visions
I stayed because of you
Flawed and dependent
I am smitten by you

In all my beliefs self destructing
I’d think about respect
Outsider of hospitality
Bothered presence stung again
Thoughtless abuse
Without reward I am sorry I stayed

6 thoughts on “Thinking

Leave a Reply

