The Coffee shop

hhh

She looks my way introducing her interest
Her attire is red inviting love
Imagination runs wild

Coffee shop professors ramble insignificance
The ones that talk like if there was someone their actually listening
Except me of course

The lady in red studies herself
She has her romance with me expectantly
In a different language she speaks I listen attentively

My judgement evaporates, as I am in love now
As I like to believe my own make believe
We kiss and rome the bedroom

Our souls whisper back and forth upon the new morning
Without words we hear each other well
Goodbye goodbye

Leave a Reply

