A Celtic Night

A Celtic Night

I believe in me
From the voice beyond the spirits collaborating
Transition of my soul listening to the universe
I am reading my life through the palm
Recalling past collectively lingers in my dreams
No judgment from the spirit
Containing my will, innocence reborn
The spirit hovers amongst my body caressing my skin
Sensation ripple affects tones of the spirits voice
The ancient days consoling divinity
Intimate gathering of my spirit
Leading worship many years have had gone by
Antiquity fallen to the shade of the rock
High in this look out tower
Watching for in particular signs
I would like to share the love
music I adore filtering energy
Passing through my soul
My bones adherent from the warmth
I can hear what the spirit is saying without words
History of heritage
Her Irish voice spills destiny far across the sea
Ancestors love enchanted
I cried when I heard the spirit singing

One thought on “A Celtic Night

Leave a Reply

