For what it is

going_crazy_joker_sig_by_kajoty-d3i1akn

I have come here to use your resource at the wrong place and time
I have to wait hungry with shacking limbs
Stimulated senses watching out for signs
Will I ever get married, will I die alone
Making my own honesty
people are people I love humane affection
Accomplishments painting an idea I love the creativity
Light without and light within
may the sunlight shine on you like a great peat fire
The description of this place
A cottage and a cabin outback
All the characters vague out of control
Things which interrupt our souls in this modern age
reflect on our past life
Reconciling with the nature separated
Happiness is a warm smile from other people happy to see you
The most beautiful thing in life is unexpected moments with people you meet

Leave a Reply

