Imaging Blurr

Imaging Blurr

Negative self talk
Disease of memory genes
Fatigue
Substance abuse names
Faces recall details
Hospitalized directory
Organization therapy
Attraction associations
I see in me what other people see
I don’t want to believe
To much of anything is to much for me
I know your type
Don’t visit in me
Strange days Indeed
Keeping to yourself I know your abused
Negative self talk exasperates the lie
I don’t believe you swear on your life to bleed
Audience attention based approval
Burnt at the stake
She was a witch like we thought

Leave a Reply

