The Spirit

                        spirit1

                          Hard times often to come up with something grand

                          I’ve seen people ragged and old none that I shall miss

                          Except one that i hardly ever see anymore to whom I blame everything

                         And love in sadness I shall mourn

                        Upon histories field I spend in connection to understand my belonging

                       The past speaks to me through whispering voices 

                       Wherein once held companionship with many notable spirits 

                       I thought about a woman who I had missed along the ages

                       Finding her among words describing her detail

                       Winter months fire 

                       My love conspires 

                      Our souls speaking from the past within the future context 

                      Find each other again among soul divinity

 

 

                        

Leave a Reply

