Bob Marley

the_whole_world_in_my_hand_by_pixelvalve

When something has no purpose try not to make it apart of you

Flawed conversation from the government losing  interest in the world

Up late at night in pain when your mind cannot be set free

Realm of peace is the only way

Loving your enemy may take your life

In the end we all die one day

Separate madness from the good

Its only love sometimes misunderstood

And the best parts of ourselves is the meaning we certainly hid

For the purpose of the universe we are all here together

No matter if we like it or not playing fate by the spirits guiding us

From time to time losing our soul

If I could reach a mile of feeling better by the way of peace

Inside my soul I know I am strong

I carried my generation from town to town

No regrets or goodbyes never need to be said

All the faces deserve never to be sad

I never minded the change

When something has no purpose try not to make it apart of you

Leave a Reply

