Rapid Eye Movement

sound-asleep

Wherein our origins dose history document truth fertility

Wherein our origins had life began

hereditary convictions and ancestral debates

I, myself cannot date such a history to fact, yet my spirit is on a searching trek

Feeling space and time from an origin I had been born

An objective, reacquiring knowledge  unorthodox

I apprentice myself to the minds transmitters

Intellectual signals

Extraterrestrial cells

The hidden focus, perhaps contain consciousness

Where the voice of self inner solitude rejoices

Awaking strict elemental philosophy

Quarters during rapid eye movement quell

Wherein our origins history documents

3 thoughts on “Rapid Eye Movement

Leave a Reply

