The Burnt Blues Grave

The_Blues

When I wake up everyday thinking to myself  is anything ever going to change
Nobody likes a burden burning of a year

Making my time with promises I never mind

As of late uninspired, letting down the moon

Everything is a question when I am thinking to myself

Unreliable frustration

Equivalent hours adding up to sleep an Isolation

I looked into  the many eyes on my way this morning

Unimpressed evaluation

I try to find my life by the way of integration

I just happen to not surrender my sanity

Down payment blues succeeds no happiness

On the page of my face there is no laughter

grotesque language in another accent I adore

Burnt down offspring

Burnt down blues smoldering strings from the last guitar made

I find my heaven in an illusion grave

Leave a Reply

